Chamber Staff and Board of Directors


Chamber Staff


Ann Ormond

978-462-6680 ext. 15


Terry Thompson

Vice President of Operations
978-462-6680 ext. 12


Patty St. John

Vice President of Membership Development
978-462-6680 ext. 14


Anne Jarvis Wilt

Membership Associate
978-462-6680 ext. 13


Seasonal Information Booth

Ann Brown | Ellen Taplin | Kelly Jenkins


Chamber Office Volunteers

Doris Allen, Trisha Buckley, Suzanne DeGeorge, Ruth Donovan, Ann Marie Garnett, Kathy Harris, Cindy Hatem, Debra Kennedy, Joan Kenny, Debbie Knight, Rita Mullis, Phyllis Minehan, Carol-Ann O'Neill, Mary Rocco, Dave Stawasz, Alison Tames, Sue Thomas and Rosemary Turgeon.

Board of Directors

Scott A. Eaton (Chair) Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank

Kim Gobbi (Chair Elect) kg Web Marketing

Nancy Von Kittlitz (Treasurer) Attorney

Kate G. Kelly  (Clerk) Kelly's Taylor Rental

Michael J. Munday (Vice Chair) Arwood Machine Corporation

Carl Strube (Vice Chair) WNBP Radio

Michael J. Arndt (Director) Kennebunk Savings

Mary Anne Clancy (Director) Institution for Savings

Mary Williamson (Director) Essex County Greenbelt Association

Chuck Withee (Director) The Provident Bank

Mark Bailey Chase & Lunt Insurance

Stephen Blanchette, CFP®, Hughes Wealth Management

Freeman J. Condon Beach Plum Farms

David Frick Transaction Resources, Inc.

Grace Gonzalez Connolly Law Offices of Connolly & Connolly

Julie Ganong Chococoa Baking Company

Diane Gronbeck Brass Lyon

Craig Martin Alfa Laval Inc. Contherm

Marie Moraski Longview at Georgetown

Danielle Perry Anna Jaques Hospital

Stephen Pfingst David's Tavern on Brown Square

Tina Santoro-Smith Newburyport Development

David Strand Strand Marketing