Skip to content

Chamber Staff & Board Of Directors

The Greater Newburyport Chamber of Commerce & Industry leads our community toward sustainable economic growth, advocates a pro-business climate for our members, builds upon the area’s educational foundations, and establishes and executes the communities vision to improve the quality of life.

Chamber Staff

Nate Allard, President | 978.270.5219

Erin Duggan, Director of Marketing and Events | 415.577.4112

Executive Committee

Chair: Taunya Wolfe Finn

Treasurer: Michael Trotta

Clerk: Richard Ryan

At Large: Suzanne Dubus

Vice Chair: Kathy Aiello

Vice Chair: George Carey

Vice Chair: Ginny Eramo

President: Nate Allard

Board of Directors

Kenneth Adams Jr., Adams Imaging Systems

Kathy Aiello, Atlantic Hospitality Group

Frank Bertolino, North Shore Realty Group

Lisa Burke, Farley's of Newburyport

Jeff Christensen, The Cottage Plum Island

Mary Anne Clancy, Institution for Savings

Bill Butler Clary, PHYCO2 LLC

George Carey, Sea Level Oyster Bar

Pat Cannon, Beach Plum Flower Shop

Suzanne Dubus, Jeanne Geiger Crisis Center, Inc.


Taunya Wolfe Finn CTP, Wolfe Adventures & Tours

Rebecca Fortado, Salem 5

Robert Jones, Newburyport Bank

Sarah McCartney, Clipper Family Chiropractic

Jeff Nahas, Barking Dog Bar & Grill

Tom Nicholson, Finneran & Nicholson, P.C

Chris McIntosh, Northshore Magazine

Rich Ryan, Business Performance Advisor

Christopher Skiba, Newburyport Development

Kelley Sullivan, Anna Jaques Hospital

Michael Trotta, Crystal Engineering Co.


Scroll To Top